NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY AND JUDICIAL ACADEMY, ASSAM HAJO ROAD, AMINGAON, GUWAHATI-31

Students Bar Council Election 2022-23 List of Elected Office Bearers and Committee Conveners

Office Bearers of SBC

Sl. No.	Offices	Officer Bearer
1.	President	Mr. Parvez Rahman (SM0118037)
2.	Vice President	Mr. Saranga Koushik Phukon (UID SM0121054)
3.	General Secretary	Mr. Harsh Amrit (SM0119023)
4.	Joint Secretary	Mr. Sanskar Pandey (SM0119043)
5.	Treasurer	Mr. Yash Goyal (SM0118062)

Convener of the Committee

Sl. No.	Committee	Conveners
1.	Academic Committee	Mr. Himanshu Kumar (SM0120067)
2.	Cultural Committee	Mr. Rajat Kumar Garg (SM0119038)
3.	Hostel and Campus Welfare	Mr. Manab Jyoti Hazarika (SM0119029)
	Committee	
4.	Literary and Debating Committee	Mr. Kunal Kalita (SM0121032)
5.	Mess and Hospitality Committee	Mr. Chinmoy Saikia (SM0121015)
6.	Moot Court Committee	Ms. Devanshi Srivastava (SF0120076)
7.	Sports Committee	Mr. Rahul Tambi (SM0119036)
8.	Students Welfare Committee	Mr. Robin Singh (SM0119042)
9.	Internship Coordination	Mr. Yatharth Kansal (SM0119062)
	Committee	
10	Recruitment Coordination	Mr. Rahul Kr. Choudhary (SM0118043)
	Committee	

The above is the list of elected representative of the different offices. The oath taking ceremony shall be conducted shortly.

Returning Officer NLUJA, Assam